California Ag Leadership Foundation Announces 2024 Lifetime Leadership Award Recipients

The California Agricultural Leadership Foundation (CALF) and the Ag Leadership Alumni Council will present the 2024 Lifetime Leadership Award to Mike Campbell, Paul Martin, Ed McLaughlin and John Muller on June 27 in Monterey. The award honors California Agricultural Leadership Program alumni who have demonstrated leadership throughout their lifetime, thereby making a significant difference in California agriculture, their industry and community.